Plein Air Group

GVA's Plein Air Group meets on Wednesdays during the season (spring through fall). Times and locations depend on the weather and time of year. Updates are provided via email.

Date: 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 10:00am

Not (YET!) a Member of Grand Valley Artists?

Curious about Grand Valley Artists? Reviewing the contents of this website, including our archived newsletters (available via the link at the top of this page), is a great way to get to know us. If you decide on an in-person visit, our studio and gallery are open during our regularly scheduled activities; please contact Membership Chair Mary Baine (marymbaine@gmail.comto make arrangements for a tour of our facility. 

About Facebook

Facebook does not need to be intimidating. You can become a Facebook user even if you have no intention of using it for anything else other than participating in our GVA pages. You will need to create an account by signing up on Facebook using your own name so we recognize you and allow you to belong to our pages. When you have created your basic page set up, you will need to do a search at the top of the Facebook Home Page to find our GVA pages.

Note Cards by GVA Artists

Grand Valley Artists has put together three series of note card packages to sell at our various events and to our own members to help offset the loss of revenue from the pandemic-related cancellations of Reeds Lake Art Festival and our sketch sessions. Two sets of these cards are "all occasion" cards, blank inside, so suitable for birthdays, anniversaries, or just a friendly "hello".

Did You Know?

Dues and volunteers are only part of the picture!

Without the Reeds Lake Art Festival, our primary fundraiser, 

GVA is in danger of depleting its reserves. 

Every donation helps to keep GVA strong!

If you use Amazon, you can designate Grand Valley Artists

as your nonprofit organization of choice through Amazon Smile. 

Pages

Subscribe to Grand Valley Artists RSS